The TeX Catalogue Online


Automatic line breaking of displayed equations

The authors are Michael J. Downes, Morten Høgholm, Lars Madsen, Will Robertson and Joseph Wright. The package is Copyright © 1997-2003 Michael J. Downes, © 2007-2008 Morten Høgholm, © 2007-2014 Lars Madsen, © 2007-2017 Will Robertson.

License: lppl1.3 Version: 0.98e, dated: 2017-01-28 Catalogued: 2017-01-28